hello. saskia. 25. germany.
spades slick stuff is tagged with #s don't wanna spam the tag ;_;

ART TAG

brotastic metal gear doodleblog
~ Tuesday, September 23 ~
Permalink
: *

: *

Tags: s art scribble
284 notes
~ Friday, January 24 ~
Permalink
veitstanz:

brushpen commission of tumblr user wachtelspinat's Slick
Glitter was requested so I did my GOSHDARNDEST to include it

Get one too and help me buy things I need to study!

YES
i asked for glitter I GOT GLITTER
thanks karla this is… :”’///commission her guys, she does magic with her art

veitstanz:

brushpen commission of tumblr user wachtelspinat's Slick

Glitter was requested so I did my GOSHDARNDEST to include it

Get one too and help me buy things I need to study!

YES

i asked for glitter I GOT GLITTER

thanks karla this is… :”’///
commission her guys, she does magic with her art

Tags: karla veit commission s
184 notes
reblogged via veitarchive
~ Saturday, January 18 ~
Permalink
poof

poof

Tags: s art scribble
445 notes
~ Friday, January 17 ~
Permalink
Tags: s art scribble
127 notes
~ Sunday, December 22 ~
Permalink
after some hours of sneep at my parent’s house i took a look in my sketchbook and found 
kawaii slick

after some hours of sneep at my parent’s house i took a look in my sketchbook and found

kawaii slick

Tags: s art scribble sketchbook
172 notes
~ Sunday, November 10 ~
Permalink

i’m not dead! i just can’t stop playing gta these days

Tags: scribble art s
69 notes
~ Sunday, October 13 ~
Permalink
sry karla, the axe won :”/

sry karla, the axe won :”/

Tags: s d zombieAU art
342 notes
~ Sunday, October 6 ~
Permalink

i should really draw more often ยด-`

Tags: zombieau s d art scribbles
410 notes
~ Wednesday, September 11 ~
Permalink
we’re late for schoOL AGAIN COME ON

we’re late for schoOL AGAIN COME ON

Tags: s stabdads karkat art
812 notes
~ Friday, July 26 ~
Permalink
today was such a GOOD DAY

today was such a GOOD DAY

Tags: s art scribble
265 notes